Time to go...

Its soon time to go home. Like every other time its with mixed feelings. We miss R, the kids miss their friends from school and I cant wait to feel well and start exercising again. On the other hand Im not at all looking forward to the flight...how will I keep the kids happy for 7 awake hours? This trip has passed extremely quickly and I feel like I havent had time to do anything or see anyone. Have seen my dad two, maybe three times and my childhood friend barely at all and time is running out! I guess I have to hope for better luck in summer....
 
~~~~
I know website is in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar"
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0