Ouch!

Our garden is watered with timed sprinklers but every now and then I use the hose and soak the plants a bit extra. Today was that day and as I was unrolling the hose it got stuck under the car wheels. I had parked a tad bit too much forward so there wasnt lots of space to move back and forth so I tried to pull it loose. Obviously it came loose unexpectedly and I scratched my hand on the facade, which is like rough sand paper. It doesnt look that bad but hurt like hell! Has been stinging on and off all night, any water hurts and where its positioned it hurts whenever I open or close my hand :S
 
 
 
~~~~

I know website is in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name  (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar".
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0