KB

Back home and showered after an evening kettlebells class. I have said it before, and I will say it again, what an amazing way of exercising! Today I felt extra good, I could see that I was not the one using the least weight and when some others had to but the weight down before the time interval was over I kept it up until the end. I dont think ppl compare and judge, they just focus on their own workout. I have never felt out of place even though Im much bigger than anyone else in the classes and the only reason I compared today was to boost my confindence a bit, how good doesnt it feel not to be the "worst"? Apart from that I got three (!) compliments from M, the trainer and of course that feels terrific too. Dont know if I really have the guts to write this down, but Im on a roll right now :)
 
~~~~

I know website is in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name  (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar".


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0