Reality check

my grandmother has had some problems since around april/may I think. She has fallen a couple of times and has been in a lot of pain. After lots of tests and being in and out of hospital she now got her diagnosis. ALS...I just cant get to grips with it, its like a death sentance. With the meds Im taking and the increased risk of cancer I have thought about how you would live knowing you have X amount of years or even months to live and it makes me sick to my stomach. I feel like I should call her but I dont know what to say, I mean, what do you tell someone who just got to know they are dying? Thinking I might send her a text to let her know Im thinking about her while I gather up courage to call.....
 
 
~~~~
I know website is in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar"


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0