Menstrual Cup

When I put in my coil my gynae told me not to use tampons as the threads of the coil might get entangled in the tampon and get moved out of its place. This is a bit of a problem when you live where you can swim all year around....a certain time of the month I cant join the others in the pool. For this reason I have started looking into menstrual cups and I will be bying one to have delivered to sweden when Im there over Christmas. Right now I think it will be a MeLuna or a Fleurcup but will have to do more research before I make up my mind. Will let you know how it goes though!
 
~~~~
I know website is in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar"


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0