Health update

A didnt throw up at all yesterday (apart from that night) but he had fever. When it was time to go to bed he did throw up again but I think it was more related to all the liquids he drank just before as it was only that once. Today he has been so and so, the fever has stayed. Right now I think he will stay home tomorrow too, better one day too much than too little. Plus you need some energy to be able to go to school!

R on the other hand has been feeling unwell with diarrhoea and was absolutely knocked out yesterday but he too feel a bit better today and managed to eat a bit. He is supposed to work tomorrow but I think he hasnt made up his mind yet if he is going or not.


Personally Im a bit worried that I will get it too, especially with the girls bfast coming up on wed. Dont really dare to start the shopping as Im sure I will end up getting it too. But on the other hand I cant cancel before I know Im sick!


~~~~

I know website is in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar".



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0