B'fast

We are a bunch of swedes that found eachother through FB that have been meeting at eachothers houses every wednesday. Its great as it helps me get out of Silicon Oasis every once in a while and this week I went to the Palm. Its nice to have been there but the more I see of other parts of Dubai the happier I am about where we live. At times it might feel like we are a bit far out but then we have peace and quiet and never find lots of traffic to come or go. On wed its my turn to have the girls over, its going to be fun and I have already started planning. Tonight Im going to prepare a dough to stay raising all night and bake it tomorrow morning for the famiily to test it out. Hope it will come out good!


~~~~

I know website is in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar".



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0