Butterflies...

...in my stomach. My sister in law is at hospital and hopefully going to give birth. She had irregular contractions yesterday when I had sms contact and was apparently checked at hospital in the evening but sent home again. This morning my mother in law sent a text stating that D is in hospital. Yesterday I went out to buy a welcome to the world present for M, T's brother and there are so many nice things for girls so Im hoping for a little girl :)


~~~~

I know website is in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar".



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0