Crappy day

Today has really been a crappy day. Three days ago I woke up with a headache from hell and I self diagnosed myself with sinus problems, took some Panadol Sinus and was actually feeling better the following day. Kept taking pills though and yesterday I was fine so I thought it was over, but today headache is back with a vengeance! Have been feeling sooo bad and it feels really stupid since my throat  is not hurting, im not coughing or have a runny?blocked nose. Im not "sick"! Hope that after two doses of Panadols today I will feel better tomorrow and I will learn from my mistake and keep taking the pills for a few more days even if I feel better. 

As always R is a god's sent and take care of the kids when im not feeling well, first they played some Wii and then putting up our trampoline again. 



Check out A's red face! He really takes his playing seriously :) 









Bad pic, I know, but they never come sharp on the trampoline!

I spent the afternoon in bed and after a quick shower the kids came near me for some cuddles. A came first as he was ready first and cuddled and chatted a bit and suddelny he told me "mamma, jag ska tella dig hur mycket jag älskar dig, tusen hundra!" , this meaning mummy, I will tell you how much I love you, thousand hundred however tella is not a swedish word, he used the word tell and made it into a swedish verb. Then he tought about it some more and changed his mind to tusen hundra sextio nio (thousand hundred and sixtynine). By now J had joined us and she wants to express her love to but she doesnt know numbers other than up to 10, or maybe 20 so she says "i love you so so so so so very very very very very much". My little darlings!



Love!

~~~~

I know website is in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name  (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar".

 



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0