Gingerbread mystery

We have had some gingerbread cookies left in the box from IKEA and today R found the box empty apart from one single cookie. Both kids claim they havent taken any without permission but I dont know what to believe. Have "found" J in that cupboard speaking of gingerbread so I think she has something to do with it. R says he might have taken some but he would have never left just one. Since they are not glutenfree I havent touched them and left is only N, our houseboy. Since our deal is that he gets money to buy his own food with I dont think he would have taken from them, especially since there were so few left that we would have noticed that they were gone.  I just wanted to know what happened to the cookies and for J to admit it was her if it was her but without proof I cant do anything. Im quite sure this mystery will not be solved but I think I better move all cookies a bit higher up in the cupboards :D


~~~~

I know website is in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name  (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar".


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0