1 km

Tonight I swam 1 km for the first time in many years. You can bet I feel it in my body, and im guessing it will be even worse tomorrow....A man was swimming with one big frogfoot and he left big waves and I swallowed some water and I had a bit of a blackout and had to swim to the side and recover for a bit. It was a bit scary and I dont know why it happened. Maybe cause I was breathing heavily and my brain was lacking oxygen from the start so when I stopped breathing I just blacked out for a bit?


~~~~

I know website in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name  (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar".


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0