Interview

Dont remember if I mentioned it but a month ago I applied for a job. We didnt know what was going to happen with anything and R found a notice in the newspaper for a job for swedish speaking customer support. I applied and today I got an email from them that they want me to come for an interview :O What do I do now? On the one hand we think that we will be leaving from here but on the other hand we dont know if R will get a job and if not  it would be good if I had a job. What a mess it has turned into. I cant go for the interview and pretend like everything is normal cause Im not even ready to start working yet. J only goes to school 3 days a week and how would we make it work? I really need to think this one through....


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0