Second last night

Tonight is our second last night and it feels unreal. In one way its going to be really nice to come back to home and my husband and get som order to things again with routines, school etc but I feel really sad about leaving. A whole month is a long time but both me and the kids love it here. Another reason why I think I find it harder is that my mum is working both tomorrow and saturday and that blows when you want to try to milk the last out of our time here.

A childhood friend came over for tea and a chat tonight, it was very relaxing to spend some time together without kids (mine were asleep and hers was at home with his father). Its so much easter to talk when there are no kids around to ask for your attention.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0