Back in Malta

I did have to leave some stuff behind but I feel I found a decent solution. Had some trouble with the hand luggage since we had to spend the night at the airport and I had planned to check in my luggages in the evening. Solved that by bringing another bag, I had so much to carry but I managed. The kids behaved rather well but I still got really really tired. Further to that I woke up 2 hours before the alarm (at 3.38am) and couldnt sleep again not matter how much I tried. This afternoon I managed to unpack one of the suitcases but not the other one, I guess i´ll do it tomorrow...or another day :D


Kids are in their beds now, J (our daughter) is going to sleep in her big bed, not her cot, in the kids shared bedroom for the first time. Time will tell if it works out and if she is ready for it.

Anyone reading in english, if you want to comment, klick "Kommentera" then fill in name and email address (it wont show) and your comment. The words are not so different...


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0