Wonderfullest, best, cutest, loveliest 4 year old

Just about exactly 4 years ago I was in the delivery room, exhausted but with my little boy in my arms...He is so happy to be 4 years old! Despite the tough first time with colic and a never happy baby he turned into the best son you could ever ask for. He makes me proud each day and I love him more than I thought would be possible!

He slept like a rock this morning, me and J had to sing to him 5 times while shaking him a bit before he woke up :D The cupcakes were not so hard so I sent the Mickey Mouse ones and when I picked up a very happy and excited boy at school his teacher had made him a birthday crown that he was sooo proud of. Kids at school had sang for him TWICE he told me happily.

I hope I get to be here for many more birthdays!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0