Wishlists

The kids wrote their wishlists for Christmas. Here is A´s extensive list:
 
1. a book (for himself to read)en bok
2. a supercar (according to him a car that be turn into a train or plane)
3. sticker book
4. cool muffincases
5. nice clothes
6. seeds for cucumbers
7. boardgame
8. a robot
9. a ruler
10. number book up to 100
11. a cursive writing practice book
12. a difficult spelling book
13. his own computer
14. tricky jigsaw puzzle
15. nice frame
 
J´s list is not as long.....
Remote controlled car (a girly one!)
Fun robot
Seeds for tomatoes
Muffin cases
Cape
Octonauts book
Frame
 
Since we are going to Sweden for xmas and I dont want to be carrying presents both ways I have decided to buy everything in Sweden. On the other hand I dont want to be out in the shops those last days before xmas and therefore I plan to buy everything online. Last night I was busy looking up the things the kids wanted, finding the best options and best prices. It took a lot of time but I feel good about what I picked and it will be so comfortable to have them delivered to my (mums) door. I hope the kids will enjoy them too!
 
 
~~~~
I know website is in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar"


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0