Tummy cramps

Last night I woke up with cramps in my stomach, just on top of the pubic bone. Sometimes it happens to me when that I wake up and I need to wee really badly so I went to the toilet but the cramps didnt stop. It was really scary and for a while I wasnt sure if I was going to vomit or faint with the pain. I went downstairs to R who was up watching football (since we are now 3 hours ahead of European time the italian football starts at midnight!) and I was seeing how we would have to go to the emergency. I was shivering and R thought I had fever but I think it was cause I was in so much pain and so tense. The pain got worse when I straightened my body by standing up or lying down. R helped me back in bed and heated up a wheat warmer used for sore muscles and pain to try to relax (good thing someone could think straight!) and slowly it got better. As soon as the worst pain went a way I slept like a baby and when I woke up this morning I felt fine, slightly unstable stomachwise but after some bfast Im back to myself I think :) 
 
 
 
 
~~~~
I know website is in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar"


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0