Homesick

I consider myself having two homes, one where I live (before it was Malta, now its Dubai) and of course Sweden. Right now I cant wait to go to Sweden. To breathe some clean air, hopefully let the kids play in the snow and mett family and friends of course. And to get to celebrate Swedish Christmas! Unfortunately without R, but having my mum will make up for that I think. It will be lovely for us to show the kids the swedish christmas traditions. We have so many more nice traditions than Malta. Just over two weeks to go!
 
 
~~~~
I know website is in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar"


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0