Cosy friday

R took the kids to football practice today and I stayed home for a chance to meet a friend I havent manage to meet up with in a long time. When R and the kids came home they had these for me
 
 
I dont get flowers every day and it was so lovely to see the proud faces on the kids when they came in with the flowers for me. After lunch we went to try a new bowling place. The place we used to go to has bugged us as the lanes have not been good. We are no professionals, dont get me wrong but the ball could go straight all the way to the end and just change direction in the last meter and sometimes miss completely! Now they kept their direction and A finally managed to get a strike so we were all very happy. After the bowling we went to find a lamp to put up outside so we can eat dinner outside and actually see what we are eating...When my dad was here and we tried to eat our bbq´d food outside it was just too dark as the lampt that are already there were not enough. Now kids are in bed, R took the bike to the tennis court and I plan to have an early evening after en episode of Greys Anatomy.
 
 
~~~~
I know website is in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar"
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0