One year older...

Time is passing way too quickly! Wasnt really going to celebrate yesterday as R had a flight and had to go to bed after an extra early dinner. Good thing though as I got a bout of gastric when we were at the shopping mall! I was feeling sooo unwell. Luckily it was a quick one, two hours later I didnt have to stay an arms lenght from the toilet (although I wasnt feeling WELL yet). The plan is to celebrate on friday instead. R is off and the kids have no school. Im looking forward but I dont know what we are going to eat, nor what kind of cake to bake....


~~~~

I know website is in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar".


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0