Married again!

After pregnancies and weight gain have I now given up hope on ever fitting my wedding ring again. When I tried it on it wouldnt even nearly pass the joint and even if I manage to loose some weight I very much doubt the bone will be affected. Therefore I sent the ring to "our" jeweller back in Malta and he had it resized. Last night my ring came home and it fits me! Im so excited to be able to wear it again after almost 6 years without it. It feels like I got married again :)



This is what my wedding and engagement rings looked like just before the wedding. Havent decided if its worth re-sizing the engagement ring yet...



~~~~

I know website is in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar".


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0