Its getting close now....

....soon we are leaving for two whole months! Normally I dont stress out about travelling, I´ve done it enough times, but this time its like something is different. Lots of stuff to do right up until the day we are leaving and probably mostly cause R is not around the last two days. I like to discuss with him when I pack, "do I need this"? "will this be useful?" etc. Thankfully we did pack before he left so one a few bits and pieces left but its still strange to be alone right now.
 
Today is the last day of school/nursery for this scholastic year. Im feeling a bit emotional and so are the kids. A has been so excited to go to Year 1 and J to go to "big school" with her brother but this morning when we said its the last day all of a sudden they wanted to remain where they are :) I can understand them, of course it must be a bit scary to leave what you "know", get a new teacher (and as for J, a brand new set of classmates!) but I know they will be happy next year too. We are so happy with the school! I cant wait for the suitcases to be ready packed, THAT is when I will be able to relax again. Right now whenever I think about leaving I start worrying if I have packed everything that we need :D
 
 
~~~~

I know website is in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar"


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0