Upset little boy

A´s behaviour is leaving lots to be desired right now though I was expecting it. Same thing happened last year, at the end of our stay in Sweden. I think he is missing his dad a lot without the ability to express himself and he ends up doing nothing but wining. At the same time he doesnt know what to expect from Dubai and I think its worrying him although he doesnt tell me anything about it. Lots of change right now and its not surprising that he reacts but he is still giving me a headache every day!


~~~~

I know website is in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name  (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar".


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0