Two days with my dad

We have spent the last two days with my dad, we finally spent a night there, kids have been asking when we could sleep there. The kids "helped" my dad in the garden, we have eaten good food and I have been to the hairdresser before the move, good to get it out of the way and like this I dont have to start looking for someone as soon as I get there. Dad put the kids to bed and it felt really good as it was the first time in 2 months that I didnt have to do it. My mum has been a great help but she has been too tired in the evening. She read a couple of evenings but I had to take the fight to brush their teeth. So now we said our goodbyes to my dad, I think it will be another year until we come back and he hasnt planned to come this winter. We will miss you!


~~~~

I know website is in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name  (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar".


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0