Hopeless

Right now everything feels hopeless. My cold is not giving in including the headache, kids woke up too early this morning and have been driving me insane and to make matters worse J´s nursery is annoying me. Her daycare is brand new and the second branch in a chain and when I contacted them in april/may I was told that the details would be the same as the first branch. That would mean J would start at 7.30 and that would be perfect as I would then drop her off and take A to his school at 8. It also said the kids would get bfast, snack and lunch. This evening I get an email where they say that classes start at 8 and that if you come in early you have to wait with your child until the teacher is ready for the children at 8. Apart from this it says bfast service is avilable for working parents and those children that have to travel a long way and who register for it. Basically my whole planning is going down the drain and I feel upset and sad. I want to send them an angry email but have to wait until I have discussed it with R. He is out eating dinner I cant reach him and that makes me even more sad and angry. Its totally unreasonable, I know, but I cant help it, my patience is running out and the headache is affecting me more than I wish.



~~~~

I know website is in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name  (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar".



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0