Foggy

Even though I understand that the swedes are finding it a bit depressing that autumn is here I think its rather cosy to wake up to fog so thick I can just about see outside the window and feeling slightly cold getting out of bed and actually wanting to put on a pair of socks.

When I went to the library yesterday they didnt have the next book in a series Im reading but when I searched the computersystem they had it in at the small local library in the village where I went to school. The library is actually IN my old school nowadays and it was really strange to walk into the school again. What memories....

I also picked up J´s new shoes. A pink pair of canvas shoes I have been eyeing for a while. They were slightly big (as I expected) but better big than small, at least she can grow into them :) Since they were pink they got thumbs up from J too :D On the way back to the car I happened to see someone I went to school with from age 6 to 15 walking with a pushchair and I didnt even know he had a child! Anyways, I did slow down a bit to avoid talking to him. Some other school friends told me he is a bit strange and since he removed me from his Facebook I didnt feel like chatting to him, would only feel strange.

Now we will see what the day has to offer, mum is off. Maybe we will make some more apple mash?


~~~~

I know website in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name  (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar".


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0