Double bed

Today when we talked about Dubai and his worry I told him how he will feel at home in Dubai, how we will decorate his room with the pirate wall stickers we bought and his bed from Malta. Then I said he is growing so fast he soon wont fit in it and we will need to buy him a new, bigger bed soon. A little later A asked me where will mormor (my mum) stay when she comes to visit? I told him that we plan on buying a day/sofabed like we had in Malta. He replied that we can buy a double bed for him so she can sleep in his bed! He is so caring he sometimes makes my heart ache.


~~~~

I know website is in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name  (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar".


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0