Breakdown!

Yesterday I had more than one breakdown. Sunday evening we realised that the flight from Malta to Munich is full on thursday. Even overbooked :O How should we solve this? Travel Wed or Friday? After some thinking we decided to try for Wed so that if we dont make that flight at least we have another 2 days to try before R leaves. IF we were to miss the friday flight we would have to stay here alone while waiting for the next flight.

This of course meant we hade even less time to clean and empty the last things in the house.  I couldnt leave R with too much to do so yesterday I cleaned out the whole house, including dusting, windows etc apart from cleaning the floors. Started at 7 am and finished at 16 (there is your reason for my breakdowns). My body was aching all over but I kept pushing on so that we could take today off and spend it together, the whole family. I cant really get to grips with the fact that we wont be seeing him for 2 months now. And it had go to be even worse for him, at least I have the kids!

Today we should be off to Splash and Fun for a whole day and then dinner out somewhere (im hoping Hanks) and tomorrow hopefully to Sweden via Munich. Next post will wait until we are in Sweden, dont want to miss a second of our last day together!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0