Best cleaning equipment

Our cleaning equipment is outstanding and a friend who moved to London had to buy a new set from Malta when she was here cause it couldnt be found in London. Therefore while I was writing about cleaning the floors I had a thought...what if I cant find the same system in Dubai? Should I run out quickly and buy another one and stuff it in the container? After having thought about it a bit more I think the best thing to do is to get a new one and pack it with the stuff we are sending by cargo so R will get it quickly once he gets there. Good thing I dont have to stress out again today to go for it!

Here is a link to the best floor cleaning equipment

Ops! Now that I thought about it again I realise that I need to send it with the container anyway since I will need the special bucket for it and the bucket is too bulky to send with the cargo!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0