J is still not well...

...and that means we have to miss out on open day at school. Feeling really bad about it since A was looking forward to showing off his work :( Have to look at them when dropping him off or picking him up another day I guess but since J is not well I dont think its right to go. I reason it out like I normally do, put myself in another parents position, would I appreciate it if another parent brought a kid that was feeling like J to school or a function or whatever when my kids were well? If the answer is no I stay home. Dont know what we are going to do though but a bath is planned (the solar heater will come too close to boiling point and auto release water if we dont use some) and probably play some games. Between 13.30 and 14.30 our time R has to be in his hotelroom to wait for a phonecall to see if he passes to the last part of the selection process so I will be hanging around the computer with him then.


Kommentarer
Millah

Hej... Allt bra?

Jag har igång massa roliga tävlingar & det kommer in nya titt som tätt!



Du hittar tävlingarna här---> http://millahoman.blogg.se/2009/august/tavlingar.html



Ta hand om dig =) Kramar // Millah

2011-04-13 @ 09:55:28
URL: http://millahoman.blogg.se/
malin

Hej! Vill du tjäna lätta pengar genom din blogg? Gå in på min blogg och tryck på bannern i mitt senaste inlägg! Det är bara att bli medlem och sen så är det klart typ :D

2011-04-13 @ 10:47:35
URL: http://malintiukuvaara.blogg.se/


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0