Finally home

It was so nice to wake up in my own bed! Kids did sleep without trouble in the same room last night but at some point had R (my husband) gone to get J, she was sobbing a bit and was totally confused standing on the floor in the middle of the room. (In this house it is the father that wakes up at night, I sleep like a rock!) As always A came in in the morning too, cosy! Today we have been food shopping (tomorrow is a public holiday and "everywhere" will be closed) and also gone for a swim in the afternoon. I also managed to fit in some exercise before dinner so today I can feel good about myself. This morning scale showed 1 more kilo down since before Sweden and that is like a miracle! I always gain weight when on holiday.

Right now R is reading for the kids, in maltese for the first time in a month. Tonight I think we will just be relaxed, maybe watch an episode of Bones and talk a bit about a possible job opportunity for R.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0