Flightradar24

My mum told me about flightradar24 this summer. Its a website (and app) where you can see planes in the air, who/what is passing ontop of you and where they are going, what kind of aircraft, its altitude etc and also follow a flight from take off to landing. Nerd as I am I find this interesting and during the summer I tracked what routes are passing over my mums house. Back in Dubai we have used it to be able to know exactly which plane is daddys. This is from this morning.
 
 
 
 
 
~~~~
I know website is in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar"


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0