Like father like son

Sometimes something small happens and you realise how the kids are just like us.This happened the other day when we were eating stir fry for dinner. J (just like me) loves her soy sauce with the noodles so the bottle was on the table. A reads the text and says "Mushroom soy, yuk, I never want to eat that" (Im not kidding, these were the exact words R used when he saw that soy bottle the first time, many years ago). I giggle and explain that the soy sauce doesnt taste of mushrooms. Not totally convinced he still tastes a piece of my chicken. After that I see him slightly embarrassed, looking at the bottle and when I ask if he wants som soy sauce on his food he smiles and says "Yeeees! It doesnt taste like mushrooms at all!! At least he could admit that he was mistaken...sometimes when I put soy in something I can see the look on Rs face, I think he is still not fully convinced :D
 
~~~~
I know website is in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar"


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0