Nighttime scare...

Last night R left for Manchester and at some point I was awoken by the homephone ringing and for a while I thought maybe he hadnt woken up and they were calling cause he didnt go out for the pickup. Since I had both kids next to me I didnt try to get it but I realised R had left so I had to check the time and realised it was about 20 minutes after the Manchester flight was supposed to leave and I kind of freaked out, thinking that his plane had crashed and they were trying to notify me. Obvioulsy now, at daytime, I can think more clearly and see points I couldnt see then and I got really worked up about it and couldnt sleep. Had to switch on computer and check if the news had anything on a missing/crashed plane and eventually I did fall asleep again but it was not a very nice feeling!

Now I know that he has landed in Manchester, with a huge shoppinglist. Detailed ones for Next and Boots but a few things that he has to look for and decide on too (like books and hairclips etc)


~~~~

I know website is in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar".


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0