IKEA <3

Sometimes I thank my lucky stars that there is an IKEA here in Dubai as opposed to Malta. Yesterday I bought this bread and thought the kids would be totally excited.



But when I was going to serve it this morning A didnt want "its not like grandma's bread". I tried to explain that it was still the same although it was not the same shape and finally he took an ant sized bite. Even though I was sure he was going to like it I didnt expect his excitement when he told me "wow, now I remember!" Then he added that maybe I cold buy a bigger packet next time :)








~~~~

I know website is in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar".



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0