What to do?

Luckily I didnt get any blisters from the burn on saturday but it does look a bit scary, red and almost a bit on the blue/purple side. Doctor I met at hospital mentioned to keep applying creams and cover it for 14 days but how on earth are you supposed to manage that when nothing stays on? It doesnt matter how hard I roll it, for every step I take I feel the whole thing sliding further and further down. Yesterday I tried to tape it on and put tights over and it did work out a bit better BUT the tape hurt my skin so for today I dont know what to try. I guess the best option is not to move at all which doesnt sound like a bad idea with the headache I have right now....


~~~~

I know website is in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar".


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0