Cr@p

J and I was supposed to go cut our hair on wednesday before our holiday but guess what? Today they called to confirm the appointment and in passing she mentioned that "my" hairdresser wont be there. After a few follow up questions it turns out the salon has changed management and none of the swedes are there anymore! I feel really cheated and let down! Was so happy to have found a good place, had introduced a friend too and she in turn had introduced others too and I got two haircuts and the others only one! I know ppl come and go here in Dubai but I thought with swedish ownership and "all" swedes living here cutting their hair there they would replace anyone leaving with another swedish hairdresser! Now I will have to try to cut my hair in Sweden and start looking for someone else when back....
 
 
~~~~

I know website is in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar"


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0