4 years ago....

More or less exactly 4 years ago we were leaving from a bbq at R´s sister in laws house, full and happy but me with a strange feeling in my belly (thought I was going to get sick!) but it turned out it was the start of the birth of little J. Woke up at around 2.30 and realised I was having contractions but didnt wake up R, instead I spent the night by the computer timing the contractions. When R woke up and came to see what was going on I sent him back to bed saying I was sure it was going to stop (I couldnt believe I was going to be lucky enought that she would come out 10 days early!). At 7.30 though I told him we need to go in slowly, called his parents to take care of A and went in. No delivery room ready for us but after they cleaned one we got our room and about 10 minutes later our little J was born! Although you drive me insane many a times I love you more and more every day and Im so proud of the little princess you have become.
 
~~~~

I know website is in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar"


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0