Nostalgia

In a last attempt at organising our home we now have 4 boxes left to unpack (only). Today I unpacked photos and came across A´s school photos. The first one from pre-nursery when he was 2½. Look what a sweetie! How small and babylike, a bit fluffy like a puppy. I just wanted to hug him and I wish I could have him back at that age, at least for just a day. I know, and see, that they both grow but its not until you see an "old" photo like that that you see how big the difference actually is. I wish they could stay my little darlings a bit longer, I know its a cliché but they ARE growing up too fast.....





~~~~

I know website is in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name  (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar".


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0