Mrs. F

Mrs. F is the TA in J´s class, she was also the TA in A´s class last year and she is so sweet and lovely with the kids. Yesterday I got the sad news that she will not be returning to DESS after Christmas. I got a lump in my throat when I heard about it though I have to say Im not that surprised. Her husband moved to Qatar around easter I think while Mrs. F and her son stayed in Dubai. The husband came here over the weekends but I dont think you can keep that up forever. Its extra sad that she will leave in the middle of the scolastic year but I also understand that sometimes things happen fast, if a relationship deteriorating you might need to act fast to save it. (Note that I have no idea if that is the case here) Since A had her in his class last year I thought they might want to do a card for her and draw something nice. A said it was sad she is leaving but he would love to make her a nice card. J on the other hand went all sad and started crying, repeating "I will miss Mrs. F". My little one....When I read the email I had become quite sad myself thinking about all the happy times my kids had with her and of course I cried too when J was sad so we sat there, togther, hugging and crying. When she calmed down a bit she asked me if she can draw hearts on the card....some people really brightens your day, even for the kids and Im sure Mrs. F is one of them.
 
 
~~~~
I know website is in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar"


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0