Conjunctivitis

Seems to be the norm not to feel well for xmas. The conjunctivitis that A had and then J was passed on to me. It started on my left eye yesterday and feels like you have sand in your eyes, it keeps watering and its full of  a sitcky discharge so I cant see well. When I woke up this morning both my eyes were completely stuck together and A had to lead me to the bathroom for me to open them up with the help of water. Left eye then calmed down  a bit, its not good but better and instead it the right one that´s killing me. Of course it sucks and I feel really sorry for myself ;)
 
 
~~~~
I know website is in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar"


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0