Minibreak

Yesterday we returned from our mini vacation. We had a great time, the hotel was lovely with lots of good food and had they had a room for us we would have stayed at least one more night. The kids spent the whole days in the water (pool or ocean) and now both me and R feel exhausted and in need of a holiday ;) The first evening I was the first one to fall asleep! I have so many pictures to share that I will try to split it up a bit.

Otherwise life goes on, yesterday afternoon J's friend came over to play, this morning we went to play with our carpooling friends and in the afternoon a quick visit to a swedish friend before we had to leave to go see my liver doctor. I think Im looking forward to school to start as much as the kids :P



~~~~

I know website is in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar".



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0