Wall stickers

In the playroom in Malta we had really cool "Wallies" but they are a bit expensive and hard to find in Sweden so I searched a bit and found cheaper options on ebay. Since the kids have chosen to sleep in their own rooms they got to pick one design each. A piked pirates and J a princess castle. I dont know how they picked so "expected" things from their sex, I have never tried to push them in any direction. If anything I would have encouraged A to pick "girlstuff" and J "boystufff". Unfortunately ebay doesnt let me save the photos so I cant show them....yet at least :)


~~~~

I know website in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name  (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar".


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0