Lovely Sunday

Yesterday we had a lovely day. Wonderful warm autumn weather at my dads house. The kids helped my dad to prepare for winter in the garden and I could read my book in peace and quiet. My dad´s neighbours daughter came over and then J went over to their house. It was her first visit with a friend without me, it went well but she came back quiet quickly when she had said "now I want to go back home to my mummy" :)

What about A´s possible "illness" then? I think it was the build-up of a cold, his nose is blocked and a bit extra short tempered but I will still keep an extra eye.


~~~~

I know website in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name  (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar".


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0