Dear J...

Even though the kids drive me insane at times most of the time they are sweet and make me smile. I forgot to mention what J told me while we were in the changingroom in Falun as I tried on the different outfits:

"You look so nice mommy" and "My mom is a princess"

Not really what I feel, but its nice to hear someone say it :)



<3 <3 <3

I know website in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name  (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar".


Kommentarer
Marisa

My eldest one, every time I wear a skirt she asks me to turn round like a princess, it is nice to hear compliments from them, but most of all you realise that they do it because you do it to them.

2011-09-13 @ 19:37:30
Rob

My two princesses. Missing you lots.

2011-09-14 @ 18:43:35
Pupa

Marisa - yes its amazing how they repeat everything we say but that also means I think she doesnt really know what it means to say it :)



R - We miss you too....

2011-09-14 @ 22:04:43


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0