Another trip down memory lane

Today I went to the village library again and as I wrote in an earlier post "Foggy" its located in my old school. This time I had the kids with me and they were curious to see my old school and the librarian, a jolly and friendly older lady, realized I was an ex student and told us we could go into the school part. It had changed a lot! The kids thought it was great to see and very different from their maltese school and I thought it was strange but really cool to see what happened to the place I basically grew up in. We met a teacher that I talked to a bit and after some thinking we concluded that she started working there when I was a student and it it me, she was my brothers teacher back then. She confirmed it when I told her his name and then SHE remembered my name! 20 years later, so many students later, that is not bad!


~~~~

I know website is in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name  (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar".



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0