A trip down memory lane...

Yesterday I took a trip down memory lane when we went up to my mums attic to clear up a bit. I found sooo many things from my childhood, toys, books, clothes and diaries. Some for the bin and others for the kids to play with. Its very nice to see the kids playing with things that I remember playing with and that meant something to me as a kid.



~~~~

I know website is in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name  (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar".


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0