Proud mum...

...and wife. My family is great and today my boys made me extra proud! A came home from school with a "golden award" for settling in so well and having a fantastic week while R got a 5 on his simulator today. A told me in the car on the way home from school that he had a surprise for me for later and when we were at home and R was around he took out his paper with gold text and stars. The joy was showing in his eyes and I thought I would explode with pride. R´s grade came as a bit of a surpise as he got really worried last night when one of his friends had done the same test with the same captain and he was told the captain was a reall @ss. Apart from that fives are not really given as a grade as its considered "too good" and when a captain rates someone with a five he also has to write a report on what made this person deserve top grade. Bestest of boys I love you so! <3






~~~~

I know website is in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name  (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar".



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0