Doesn´t take lots...

....to feel like crap :( Today I drove both boys to school, on my own. All went well and when we dropped off the boys J asked me, where is J? "I looove him" she sobbed. OMG, she is only 3, is it going to start already? :D Dropping off J went surprisingly well, she was not too happy but at least she didnt cry, I hope we have turned a page and its getting better. I have felt a bit so and so about the nursery to be honest (but that is for a totally different post) but as I said, I hope it will be better now. Felt really good about the things I managed to do on my own this morning until I got home and found A´s PE bag on the floor inside the door. My heart sank, his change of clothes is still at home :( Im sure the school will understand but A will be really dissapointed, he wants everything as they should be.


~~~~

I know website is in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name  (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar".


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0