DESS

After writing a post about the nursery I feel I owe it to DESS (Dubai English Speaking School) to dedicate a post to them too. After all its a different story with their reception teachers. A´s teachers Mrs. M and Mrs. F seem to be very nice and lovely people. It is obviously a bit different as now the kids are older and they need less cuddles for encouragement but I always felt like A likes his teachers and that they give him what he needs. I have only talked to Mrs. M as she is head teacher but she is very sweet and understanding whenever there is something bothering A. Like when he was worried during the first few days and today when I talked to her about lunch break. A was a bit upset last night as he had only eaten half of his lunchbox and when I asked him why he cried and told me that he never has time to eat it all up before his teachers say its time to pack up lunchboxes. Now I know he is a slow eater and that he gets distracted easily and forgets to eat but I promised him to talk to Mrs. M about it. When I did she explained that they have ½ hr to eat lunch and I said that he should have plenty of time then she said she will keep an eye for the next few days and see what´s going on and why he doesnt have time to eat. That is what Im looking for in a teacher!


~~~~

I know website is in Swedish but should you wish to leave a comment click where it says "0 kommentarer" (or any number of course) Then fill in your details
"Namn" - Name  (tick the box if you want it to remember who you are)
E-post adress: Your email address (wont be published)
URL is pretty obvious but you dont need one to post
And finally you write whatever comment you want to post in the big box saying "Kommentar" and post it by clicking "Skicka kommentar".


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0